We are always available for you!

"It is simply convenient to talk to an expert, or even expert to expert."

Frank Schmiemann
General management

Stellenbachstraße 52a
44536 Lünen-Brambauer

T  +49 231 / 98 73 00 02
F  +49 231 / 98 73 00 99
M +49 151 / 52 66 66 02
schmiemann@remove-this.wpe.de
business card

Frank Braeuer
Plant management – Lünen

Stellenbachstraße 52a
44536 Lünen-Brambauer

T  +49 231 / 98 73 00 05
F  +49 231 / 98 73 00 99
M +49 151 / 52 66 66 05
braeuer@remove-this.wpe.de
business card

Dirk Hilgraf
Plant management – Hannover

Immengarten 2
30926 Seelze

T  +49 5137 / 93 83 626
F  +49 5137 / 93 83 629
M +49 151 / 52 66 66 31
hilgraf@wpe.de
business card

Janine Schlüchtermann
Secretary

Stellenbachstraße 52a
44536 Lünen-Brambauer

T  +49 231 / 98 73 00 21
F  +49 231 / 98 73 00 99
sekretariat@wpe.de
business card

Torsten Heikel
Project planning

Stellenbachstraße 52a
44536 Lünen-Brambauer

T  +49 231 / 98 73 00 07
F  +49 231 / 98 73 00 99
M +49 151 / 52 66 66 07
heikel@wpe.de
business card

Marc Christopher Kempmann
project planning REMONDIS

Brunnenstr. 138
44536 Lünen

T  +49 2306 / 106 776
F  +49 2306 / 20 55 11
M +49 151 / 52 66 66 14
kempmann@remove-this.wpe.de
business card

Sebastian Reckers
Solar consultant and shop manager – REMONDIS branch

Brunnenstr. 138
44536 Lünen

T  +49 2306 / 106 776
F  +49 2306 / 20 55 11
M +49 151 / 52 66 66 11
reckers@wpe.de
business card

Daniel Reimann
Project planning

Stellenbachstraße 52a
44536 Lünen-Brambauer

T  +49 231 / 98 73 00 08
F  +49 231 / 98 73 00 99
M +49 151 / 52 66 66 08
reimann@remove-this.wpe.de
business card

Thomas Schmidt
Project planning

Immengarten 2
30926 Seelze

T  +49 5137 / 93 83 627
F  +49 5137 / 93 83 629
M +49 151 / 52 66 66 34
schmidt@wpe.de
business card

Janis Schwarz
Project planning

Stellenbachstraße 52a
44536 Lünen-Brambauer

T  +49 231 / 98 73 00 32
F  +49 231 / 98 73 00 99
M +49 151 / 52 66 66 32
schwarz@remove-this.wpe.de
business card